Warning: include(/var/www/vhosts/vmb-613.com/httpdocs/administration/password_protect.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/78/2473378/html/old_vmb-613/administration/protected_directory.php on line 1

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/var/www/vhosts/vmb-613.com/httpdocs/administration/password_protect.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5_3/lib/php') in /home/content/78/2473378/html/old_vmb-613/administration/protected_directory.php on line 1
Membership E-Mail Directory
 
 

MEMBERSHIP E-MAIL DIRECTORY

The following officers and men served with Marine Bombing Squadron Six-Thirteen:

Name

E-Mail

Billet

Ed Alling

allinge@intercom.net

Armorer-Turret Gunner, Aviation

Dave Arant

twoarants@sbcglobal.net

Pilot

William Barber

barbervmb613@verizon.net

Navigator

George Bartlett

retmarine052698@comcast.net

Navigator-Bombardier

Jack Barton

jackanddonna1@cox.net

Pilot

Vernon Beggs

vbeggs@tampabay.rr.com

Pilot

Tracie Bell

tracie6363@msn.com

Radio-Gunner, Aviation

Robert Brueggestrass

rabrugges@sbcglobal.net

Pilot

Charles Cannato

charvin22@hotmail.com

Mechanic-Turret Gunner, Aviation

Dave Danser

davedanser@aol.com

Executive Officer & Pilot

Lenny DelVecchio

terrid11946@embarq.com

Mechanic, Aircraft

Cliff Dotson

cldpe@charter.net

Mechanic, Aircraft

Gordon Feid

gfeid@msn.com

Pilot

James "JD" Garls

jdgarls@ntslink.net

Radio Technician

Robert Geslain

gesrg169@aol.com

Navy Supplyman

Gerry Gutshall

mpgutshall@aol.com

Radio-Gunner, Aviation

E.H. "Sandy" Hudspeth

sandy-h1@juno.com

Electrician, Aircraft

Brooks Kaufman

brokaf@aol.com

Pilot

John M. Kennedy

johnnomie@cs.com

Radio Repairman

Charles F. Knapp

cfknapp@ix.netcom.com

Aviation Supplyman

George McDearmon

dlmcd7@juno.com

Navigator

Wayne Noble

np2brown@aol.com

Pilot

Jim Packard

buzzpack@aol.com

Radio Operator, Low Speed

John Peterson

grandpetes@cs.com

Armorer, Aircraft

Alan "Doc" Protheroe

alanpro@roadrunner.com

alanpro@comcast.net

Radio-Gunner, Aviation

Lou Ramsey

louishramsey@aol.com

Radio Repairman

Stan Richardson

trackduster@aol.com

Clerk Typist

John Roberson

mdmrob@embarqmail.com

Turret Mechanic, Aircraft

Willis Roose

rooseroost@aol.com

Corpsman

Herb Schwartz

hes1357@comcast.net

Message Center Man

Robert Shock

betty_shock53@yahoo.com

Armorer, Aircraft

Howard Smith

ellahow@juno.com

Armorer, Aircraft

Ike Stern

ijs@inetnebr.com

Mechanic, Aircraft

Although the following individuals did not serve with Marine Bombing Squadron Six-Thirteen, they have substantially contributed to the preservation of the history of our squadron:

Name

E-Mail

Affiliation

Annette Amerman

amermana@nt.quantico.usmc.mil

Historian, Marine Corps Historical Branch

Robert Baxter

baxtobax@att.net

Son of Herbert Baxter

Harold Beal III

fx777@mac.com

Son of Harold Beal

Jennifer Brady

bradyjc3@hotmail.com

Granddaughter of Edmund Zitkus

Mike Brady Jr.

mikbrady@eden.rutgers.ed

Grandson of Edmund Zitkus

William Burr

burr9811@charter.net

Grandson of Ostell Scarborough

John Butler

john.butler@knox.army.mil

Son-in-Law of Alva Mattox

Stewart Calder

sjcalder@aol.com

Son of Louis Calder

Vincent Cannato

uvzone25@hotmail.com

Son of Charles Cannato

Tom Chaparas

tom.chaparas@travis.af.mil

Son of Dino Chaparas

Larry Clare

l.clare@comcast.net

Son-in-Law of Thomas Stone

Susan Clare

dr.clare@comcast.net

Daughter of Thomas Stone

Robert Deboth

bob@deboth.com

Son of James DeBoth

Janet DeMint

jdemint@cox.net

Daughter of Frank DeMint

Steve Druzak

druzaksa@state.gov

Deputy Chief of U.S. Embassy on Ponape

Beth Cullom

bethcullom@alum.calberkeley.org

Daughter of James Cullom

Chuck Duvall

lindlcorp@aol.com

Son of Charles Duvall

Dorothy Evans

dazeincr@aol.com

Widow of Alva Evans

Stan Gajda

stangajta@mail.fm

Aircraft Researcher and Restorer

Bill Gaynor

bandbg@netwurx.net

Grandson of Robert Litzau

Kim Haddix

rokster14@aol.com

Grand-Daughter of Frank Haddix

Trig Haroldson

haroldson@sbcglobal.net

Son of Herb Haroldson

Debbie Kane

hairedale@charter.net

Daughter of Henry Shaneyfelt

Barry Keith

barry_keith@countrywide.com

Son of John Keith Jr

Peg Kelly

p.kelly@earthlink.net

Daughter of John Spaulding

Mary Kirker

mekirker@comcast.net

Daughter of Frank Kos

Rick Klein

rklein51@msn.com

Son-in-Law of Mike Jakus

Robert Klinke

rklinke@tds.net

Son of Alvin Klinke

Albert C. Langlois

graverett@aol.com

Son-in-Law of James Montgomery

Mary Jane Lewis

mjl@eot.com

Widow of James Lewis

Brooke Ligon

brooke1956@yahoo.com

Daughter of Robert Ligon

Laurel Luftholm

lluftholm@hotmail.com

Daughter of Wayne Youngren

Dan Maglaras

daniel.maglaras@navy.mil

Son of Charles Maglaras

Terry Manning

manning.te@vmb-613.com

Son of Jerry Manning

John Martincevic

jmartincev@cox.net

Son of Matthew Martincevic

Donald McCune Jr.

dondarragh@hotmail.com

Son of Donald McCune

Art Parker

coachparker24@hotmail.com

Son of Arthur Parker

Christopher Pelletiere

pelletiere@comcast.net

Grandson of Ross Bennett

Marty Prock

mprock@adelphia.net

Son of Martin Prock

Lorraine Raccuia

lraccuia@hotmail.com

Daughter of Alexander Mislow

Ostell Scarborough Jr.

oscarborough@skinnerco.com

Son of Ostell Scarborough

Will Semple

akccobra1@yahoo.com

Son of William Semple

John J. Siergiewicz Jr.

jjs@tellink.net

Son of John Siergiewicz Sr.

Gregory Smith

gsmith3595@stny.rr.com

Son of Howard Smith

Michael Smith

mes023@msn.com

Son-in-Law of Harold Dunlap

John Spaulding

shazan13@aol.com

Son of John Spaulding

Eric Sperger

sgtusmc@vmb-613.com

Aviation Researcher

Donald Taft

taftvideo@sbcglobal.net

Son of Donald Taft

Dave Vogel

im_dave123@yahoo.com

Son of Marvin Vogel

Barbara Whitefleet

bwtranscounty@hotmail.com

Daughter-in-Law of William Whitefleet

Dick Williams

rewon.1@juno.com

Aviation Archeologist

Joseph Yakawich

joseph.yakawich@usarmy.mil

Son of Joseph Yakawich

Robert Yanacek

yanacek.rj@vmb-613.com

Son of Paul Yanacek

Updated: 16 Jan 2008    Top of Page    Previous Page    Print this Page

 
Copyright 1982-2006 Marine Bombing Squadron Six-Thirteen Association. All Rights Reserved.